“The Ides of March”

“As I grieve theses recent passing’s, and I have been a party to far too many of late, the thought came to me that I am the product of thousands of years of love, and vision….regardless of the hardships put on me by either my own undoings or the circumstances I was under, some ancestor, somewhere,down the line had a vision of me to be here NOW. That’s love.
So, walk gently, and in a good way, because someone saw me way before I was here, and someone will see me when I’m far long gone, and someone will say…I am the product of a thousand years of love, and vision”

 

Leave a Reply

