December 18, 2016.

“Merci/Thank You/Miigwetch to each and everyone one of you who have been on this journey with me…guiding me…reteaching me to live…loving me when I couldn’t…each and every one of you matter and have touched me in ways beyond my wildest dreams…and life is an adventure… I would not want to be on without all of you…its been a challenging six years…its been an awesome six years…its been filled with laughter and tears and hope and joy and sadness…I have lost friends…I have lost family…but I have gained me…and a truth that is so raw it humbles me…i look at each new day and i think of those who gave up before the miracle and I think how blessed am I…why was I chosen…and the why does no longer matter…i am here…this is my path and Creator wants me on it…so lead me…take me…do what you will with me…the reality is this folks…you are the miracle and you are happening right here and now…that is the miracle…its happened to you…so wake up and enjoy…you can live your days in misery and stay stuck in mud and keep on whining but your never gonna get out of the mud…Creator has given you ever darn tool you need to fix you…pick them up…have no fear of the what ifs…the what ifs do not matter…have faith…do you think that Creator put you here for misery…Creator only sees love..only wants good…only makes good…we trash all…stomp on all…and ruin lives because of our inability to love ourselves and then give that away…if i have learnt one thing in the past six years it is this…if you do not want to help yourself…if you don’t see you own worth…if that is not the focal point in your road to happy…then get off the bus…coz the buss only functions with the love of self that will help you throw off the old coat, put on a new one, and travel onto the happy road of destiny….there are lots of good souls out there willing to help you…reach out. Miigwetch.”

One thought on “December 18, 2016.

Leave a Reply

